You can cancel your membership at any time within the "Manage Plans" section of your account. Just click on "Manage/Cancel" next to your plan & you should see an option to cancel your membership. This change will go into effect at the end of this current billing cycle, which means you have until that date to use your remaining classes. Canceling will insure you will not get billed again in the future for the monthly rate. But you will still have access to view & browse classes on Pearachute, so you can definitely stay in the know about our newest partners and offerings!