You can cancel your membership at any time within your account.
This change will go into effect at the end of the current billing cycle. When you cancel your plan, it will display and confirm the last eligible date to attend Pearachute activities. Canceling will insure you will not get billed again in the future for the monthly rate, and all unused credits will be lost. If you are unsure if your cancellation went through, please email firstname.lastname@example.org to confirm.
If you would like to pause your monthly plan, we recently created the Access Plan, which keeps your account active for only $15/month, you get an additional 4 credits each month, and you can keep any existing unused credits for use until their expiration date!